Framför kulisserna 

 

Ludvig von Polgar

Ludvig von Polgar

Affärsansvarig

E-post: ludvig@relation.se
Tel: 073-524 54 94

Helena Axelid

Helena Axelid

Affärsansvarig, projektledare

E-post: helena@relation.se
Tel: 070-569 44 80

Magnus Axelid

Magnus Axelid

Affärsansvarig

E-post: magnus@relation.se
Tel: 070-666 25 57

Bakom kulisserna 

 

Therese Sörensson

Therese Sörensson

Konsult

E-post: therese@relation.se
Tel: 070-582 44 80

Linda Tomtlund

Linda Tomtlund

Konsult

E-post: linda@libropadel.se
Tel: 070-812 99 88

Fredrik Johansson

Fredrik Johansson

Konsult

E-post: fredrik@oneofthefaces.se
Tel: 0768-665 774

Therese Albrechtson

Therese Albrechtson

Konsult

E-post: info@albrechtson
Tel: 0707-556505

Vill du att vi kontaktar dig?

Här sitter vi

Relation AB
Fålhagsleden 57 A

 

Fakturaadress:

c/o Bankgirocentralen BCG AB
FE 301, BGC-id FRX9399
105 69 Stockholm

Relations personuppgiftspolicy

Maila oss

Det går naturligtvis bra att maila, du når oss på:

info@relation.se

© 2018 Relation

Relation AB

mail: info@relation.se